Created March 4, 1837 Welcome to Stephenson County, Illinois! Welcome to Stephenson County, Illinois!
Emergency Management Agency
ETSB-911 Meeting Minutes
LEPC Purpose
LEPC Meeting Minutes
Stephenson County Health Department
Disaster Recovery TIPS
Unified Command Committee
Contact Us


Joe Geiter
1153 W. McConnell Rd.
Freeport, IL 61032
Vice Chairman
Terry Groves
295 W. Lamm Rd.
Freeport, IL 61032
Denise Book
143 N. Whistler Ave..
Freeport, IL 61032
Kerry DInges
12245 IL Rt. 26 N.
Orangeville, IL 61060
Robert Smith
1148 Oakwood Dr.
Freeport, IL 61032
Ray Busker
1111 S. Columbia Ave
Freeport, Il 61032
Jerry Whitmore
562 Brad Mar Dr.
Freeport, Il 61032
Stephenson County Board
Chris Clukey
128 N Bailey Ave
Freeport, Il 61032
Freeport City Police Chief
Todd Barkalow
June Dillman
Co-Coordinator / Systems Administrator
Alex McIlvanie
HOME | CONTACT US | LEGAL DISCLAIMER | © Stephenson County 2018